International Achiever’s Awards 2018, Dubai

International Achievers Awards 2018 ceremony is all set to make its appearance in the city of Glamour and dreams Dubai. This award ceremony is part of “Festival of Unity for Peace” organised by International Sadguru Foundation on eve of Janmashtami celebration of Ambassador of Peace HH Sadguru Brahmeshanandacharya Swamiji. The official announcement was made on Thursday evening ( 23rd Nov) at Shree Kshetra Tapobhoomi. The launching of Festival Banner was done at the hands of Shri Dayanand Chavadekar in the divine presence of HH Sadguruji, Prof.Gunaji Dessai, Adv.Gurumata Brahmi Deviji,V.M.Amar Parsekar,Suvedi Acharya. and thousands of Disciples.
Adv Brahmi Devi, Secretary International Sadguru Foundation informed media about the event-” This is our unique way to unite people from different nations practicing different cultures and faith, appreciate the great talents, felicitate the achievements and spread love, peace and joy. ISF believes in the idea of Vasudhaiv Kutumbakam and this event shall strengthen the cordial bond between India and UAE. Many Goans will be travelling to the beautiful Arab city to enjoy the glimpses of the old Dubai , the souks, old architecture as well as the modern Dubai, the extravagant urban landscape, Al Burj, Burj Khalifa, Palm Islands, decent shopping etc.
The people from Golden sand beaches can experience the white sand beaches of Dubai.
Along with the sightseeing and the various inclusions in the package, marina dhow cruise and desert safari the grand event of International Achievers Awards will be icing on the cake.”
This award ceremony held on 23 rd February 2018.
For more details and for who are interested in witnessing this festival may contact event coordinator Mr Samir Narvekar-+917057822836
Banner inauguration of “Festival of Unity for Peace & International Achievers Awards 2018” ceremony, Dubai in the divine presence of HH Sadguru Brahmeshanandacharya Swamiji, Shri. Dayanand Chavadekar, Prof.Gunaji Dessai, Adv.Gurumata Brahmi Deviji,V.M.Amar Parsekar, Shri. Deepak Gawas, Suvedi Acharya, Shri. Chandrashekhar Gawas.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *