Navagraha Hom

The Navagraha – nine “Grahas” or planets situated in our Kundali/ Horoscope control our fortune as they exerts an influence in our lives. Navagraha Pooja is performed to reduce the negative astrological effects and evils of these nine planets and improve the positive energies of a person.

Time Required: 4 hours

No of Purohits: 4

Dakshina: Rs. 8,000.00

Leave a comment